Organisation


Geschäftsführung

Bernhard Reiml

 

Büro der Geschäftsführung

Froni Ziegltrum

Parkstraße 11, 85356 Freising

Telefon: 08161 171 356

Fax: 08161 171 143

Email: Jobcenter-Freising.Geschaeftsfuehrung@jobcenter-ge.de

 

Leistungsgewährung

Teamleitung Claudia Schacherl

Landshuter Straße 31, 85356 Freising

Telefon: 08161 600 333

Fax: 08161 600 299

Email: Jobcenter-Freising.Leistung@jobcenter-ge.de

 

Markt + Integration

Teamleitung Raphael Steinberger

Parkstraße 11, 85356 Freising

Telefon: 08161 171 352

Fax: 08161 171 143

Email: Jobcenter-Freising.Vermittlung@jobcenter-ge.de

  

Beauftragte für Chancengleichheit

Alexandra Weinzierl

Parkstraße 11, 85356 Freising

Telefon: 08161 171 322

Fax: 08161 171 143

Email: Jobcenter-Freising.BCA@jobcenter-ge.de

 

Widerspruchstelle

Anastasia Klaiber

Landshuter Straße 31, 85356 Freising

Telefon: 08161 600 280

Fax: 08161 600 299

Email: Jobcenter-Freising.Widerspruch@jobcenter-ge.de

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Johann Eder

Parkstraße 11, 85356 Freising

Telefon: 08161 171 316

Fax: 08161 171 143

Email: Jobcenter-Freising.Datenschutz@jobcenter-ge.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Presse

Robert Stangl / Eva Zimmerhof

Landshuter Straße 31, 85356 Freising

Telefon: 08161 600 155

Email: presse@kreis-fs.de